Office of Consumer Advocate

Utility Links

Electric Private

Black Hills Energy: https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/

Idaho Power Company: http://www.idahopower.com/

Montana-Dakota Utilities: http://www.montana-dakota.com

PacifiCorp: http://www.pacificorp.com

Rocky Mountain Power: http://www.rockymountainpower.net

Electric, Rural Cooperative

Beartooth Electric Co-op: http://www.beartoothelectric.com

Big Horn County Electric Co-op: http://www.bhcec.com

Big Horn Rural Electric Company: http://www.bighornrea.com

Bridger Valley Electric Association: http://www.bvea.coop

Carbon Power & Light, Inc.: http://www.carbonpower.com/

Fall River Rural Electric Association, Inc: http://www.fallriverelectric.com/

Garland Light & Power Company: http://www.garlandpower.org/

High Plains Power, Inc.: http://www.highplainspower.org

High West Energy: http://www.highwest-energy.com

Lower Valley Energy: http://www.lvenergy.com

Niobrara Electric Association, Inc: http://www.niobrara-electric.org/

Power River Energy Corporation: http://precorp.coop

Southeast Electric Coop, Inc.: http://www.southeasternelectric.com

Wheatland Rural Electric Association: http://www.wheatlandrea.com

Wilwood Light & Power Company

Wyoming Rural Electric Association: http://www.wyomingrea.org/

Wyrulec Company: http://www.wyrulec.com

Yampa Valley Electric Association: http://www.yvea.com/

Gas Companies

Black Hills Energy: https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/

Dominion Energy https://www.dominionenergy.com/

Energy West Wyoming, Inc.: http://www.ewst.com

Frannie-Deaver Utilities

Lower Valley Energy: http://www.lvenergy.com

Montana Dakota Utilities: http://www.montana-dakota.com

Overland Trail Transmission, LLC

Pinedale Natural Gas, Inc.: http://www.pinedalegas.com

Town of Walden: http://waldengas.com/

Wyoming Gas Company: http://wyogas.com

Generation & Transmission

Basin Electric Power Coop: http://www.basinelectric.com

Deseret G&T: http://www.deseretgt.com

Tri-State G&T: http://www.tristategt.org

Municipalities

Town of Lusk: http://townoflusk.org

City of Torrington: https://torringtonwy.gov/departments/utilities

Town of Wheatland: http://www.townofwheatland.org

Wyoming Association of Municipalities: http://www.wyomuni.org

Pipelines

Flying J Pipeline

Interline Resources Corporation

Kaneb Pipe Line Operating Partnership, LP

Key Pipeline Ltd

Mountain Gas Transportation, Inc.

NG Transmission

Pioneer Pipe Line Company

Platte Pipeline Company

Red Butte Pipe Line Company

Rocky Mountain Pipeline System

Shell Pipeline Company: http://www.shell.us

Suncor Energy (USA) Pipeline Co.: http://www.suncor.com

Texaco Pipe Line

Union Pacific Wyoming Gathering, Inc.

Wamsutter Pipeline, Inc.

WESCO Pipeline, LLC: http://www.kirkwoodcompanies.com

Westport Oil & Gas Company, Inc.

Wyoming Pipeline Company

Water Companies:

Broken Wrench, LLC

Gros Ventre Utility Company

Happy Valley Pipeline Company

Lake Water Company, LLC

Orchard Valley Water Company

Red Lane Domestic Water, Inc.

Vista West Water Company

Wrangler Estates Incorporated

Hansen Building - 2515 Warren Ave, Suite 304 - Cheyenne, WY 82002 - 307.777.7427 - Fax: 307.777.5748